Instruktør Jens Frausing instruktoer@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Instruktørassistent script@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Koreograf Jacob Philip Andersen koreograf@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Koreografassistent
Kapelmester/Repetitør Rasmus Steenberg kapelmester@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Sanginstruktør vokal@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Scenograf Anders D. Jensen scenograf@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Kostumedesign Jens Frausing design@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Produktionsledelse Martin Rosenkrands
Jens Frausing
Karin Misser
Jesper Hansen
produktion@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Scenemester Jesper Hansen scene@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Forestillingsleder Martin Lykke Rosenkrands forestilling@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Rekvisitter rekvisitor@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Backstage Dennis Ødegaard backstage@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Systuen Ingeborg T. Jørgensen systuen@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Sminke Lis Reedtz sminke@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Frisør Henriette Rødkjær
Mona Hasselstrøm
frisor@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Lyd og lys All Stage v/ Allan Nielsen allan@allstage.dk
Medvirkende repr. medrep@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Frontstage Lars Mikkelsen plads@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Catering Agnete Bjerg picnic@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Parkering Gert Lykkegaard parkering@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Program Søren Rohmann Birkebæk program@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Fotograf Rikke Kidmose foto@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Billetter Agnete Bjerg billetter@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Webmaster Martin Lykke Rosenkrands webmaster@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Sponsorudvalg Kirsten Lambach sponsor@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
PR-udvalg Hans Bergur Nielsen pr@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Kostumeudlejning Anne Grethe Schou kostumer@palsgaardsommerspil.dk
Arkiv John Madsen arkivet@palsgaardsommerspil.dk